• INNOVATION, DESIGN & PRODUCTION - HOTEL PRODUCTS

 

 

 

Teamet                                         

                          

Exempelbild

John

CEO

 
     0708-67 12 05
    john@bed-bath.com

 

Exempelbild

Marie

CFO

 
     0708-39 93 80
    marie@bed-bath.com

 

Exempelbild

Kristian

VP SALES & MARKETING

 

     0708-13 14 11
    kristian@bed-bath.com

 

 

Exempelbild

Ingela

SALES

     0766 - 28 21 64
    ingela@bed-bath.com

 

Exempelbild

Jens

SALES

 
    0730 - 96 44 77
    jens@bed-bath.com

 

Exempelbild

 Catharina

PURCHASING


    0722 - 51 05 80 
    catharina@bed-bath.com

 

Exempelbild

Isabella

 FINANCE


    0766 - 28 24 72
    isabella@bed-bath.com

 

Exempelbild

Maria

PURCHASING AND FINANCE


     0766 - 28 24 70
    maria@bed-bath.com

Exempelbild

Emma

 MARKETING & SALES

   0708-92 85 99 
  emma@bed-bath.com

 

 

 

Exempelbild

 Bertil

 WAREHOUSE

   0708 - 78 02 95  
    bertil@bed-bath.com

 

Exempelbild

Anders

WAREHOUSE

 

 

    0766 - 28 24 79
    anders@bed-bath.com

 

Exempelbild

Jonas

WAREHOUSE

 


  0766 - 28 24 78    
    jonas@bed-bath.com